服务

TGS正钧尚设计作为全球专注于电子支付领域资深的设计咨询顾问机构,以工业设计为导向,同时辐射至整个产品生态圈。提供品牌与传播设计、产品策略与设计研究、用户体验与交互设计、工业设计、结构与工程设计、供应链ODM等全链式解决方案。帮助行业内顶级企业提升品牌价值,能够更好的将品牌战略/产品策略/工业设计/用户体验/产品推广融为一体、无缝链接,并为其实现品牌价值和绩效的倍增式提升。

品牌与传播设计

完整统一差异化的品牌形象,讲述企业符合时代趋势的故事,并结合企业价值/文化/理念/愿景进行升级改造重塑,开展全新的篇章。

产品策略与设计研究

随着互联网、移动支付的兴起,行业格局的变化,政策导向不足以满足新产品的开发诉求,正钧尚深入研究受理环境、商户及消费者的需求,对产品策略定义及产品细分市场给出更明晰的思路及解决方案。

用户体验与交互设计

以用户为中心的设计,在智能支付的大趋势下,深度挖掘商户及消费者需求,结合运营商服务模式,为商户提高服务品质,为消费者带来更安全、便捷、易用的支付体验。

工业设计

品牌战略、产品策略离不开精准的产品设计实现,工业设计是产品策略的执行与实现阶段,正钧尚在行业的专业经验积累可以更快速更准确的为企业找到最合适的工业设计解决方案。

结构与工程设计

20多年的结构设计经验,多行业的综合性结构设计优势,电子支付行业10年的沉淀,在硬件选型、结构创新、成本控制、PCI 4.0、EMV、LEVEL2、PBOC2.0上多年专业可靠的设计能力,为企业有效的解决结构与生产上的问题,并提供丰富的供应链资源。

供应链ODM

拥有成熟完整的供应链资源,可为客户提供从功能样机,硬件开发,安全认证,模具制造,批量生产等一条龙服务。帮助客户节约成本,快速把产品推向市场。

IC买卖网

Services

As a senior global design consultant company engaged in e-payment field, TGS is industrial design-oriented, and radiates to the whole product ecosystem. We provide brand and communication design, product strategy design research, user experience and interactive design, industrial design, structure and engineering design, supply chain ODM and other full chain solutions. We help intra-industry top enterprises in enhancing brand value, integrate and seamlessly connect brand strategy, product strategy, industrial design, user experience and product promotion well and realize double type promotion of brand value and performance.

Brand and Communication Design

Complete, uniform and different brand image shows enterprises are in accordance with the trend of times, upgrade and reconstruct in combination of enterprises’ value, culture, concept and vision, and launch a brand new start.

Product Strategy and Design Research

With the rise of internet and mobile payment, changes of industry structure, policy orientation is insufficient to meet the development appeal of new products. TGS in-depth studies disposal environment, merchants’ and consumers’ demands as well as provides more clear thoughts and solutions for product strategy definition and product market segment.

User Experience and Interactive Design

User-centered design deeply explores the merchants’ and consumers’ demands in the trend of intelligent payment, improves the merchants’ service quality, and provides safer, convenient and easy-to-use payment experience for the customers with combination of operators’ service pattern.

Industrial Design

Brand strategy and product strategy are inseparable from accurate product design implementation, and industrial design is the execution and implementation stage of product strategy. With professional experience accumulation in the industry, TGS are able to find out the most suitable industrial design solutions for enterprises quickly and accurately.

Structure and Engineering Design

With more than 20 years of structure design experience, multi-industry comprehensive structure design advantage, 10 years accumulation of e-payment industry, many years of design capability on hardware selection, structure innovation, cost control, PCI 4.0, EMV, LEVEL2 and PBOC2.0, we are able to solve structural problems and production problems for enterprises effectively and provide abundant supply chain resources.

Supply Chain ODM

With mature and complete supply chain resources, we are able to provide one package service for customers, including functional prototype, hardware development, safety certification, mould making and batch production. We help customers in saving cost and putting products into the market quickly.

IC买卖网